mizzoufootball_poster_900

MizzouNYC proudly supports Mizzou Football in the New York Metro area. We will be hosting many special watch party events throughout the season, so check back here for weekly updates.

WHERE YOU CAN WATCH THE TIGERS

percys_small
Percy’s BBQ & Darts
210 Avenue A @ 13th Street

Standard specials include $5 Bud Light & Coors Light Drafts, $4 Coors Light Bottle, $5 Bud Light Bottle, $25 Bud Light Buckets (5 beers), $25 Coors Light Buckets (6 beers), $5 Wells, $5 Flaming Pig shots, $6 & $7 Boulevard drafts (4 different varieties), and a huge menu of special gameday food items.

*MizzouNYC shirts and koozies available for purchase.

2016 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE & SPECIAL EVENTS
(All Times are ET — Standard specials will apply at every game unless otherwise noted.)

Stay tuned for more information about MizzouNYC’s 2016 Watch Parties as it becomes available.

AWAY: West Virginia
Saturday, September 3 at Noon ET

HOME: Easter Michigan
Saturday, September 10 at 7:30 p.m. ET

HOME: Georgia
Saturday, September 17 at 7:30 p.m. ET

HOME: Delaware State
Saturday, September 24 at 4:00 p.m. ET

AWAY: LSU
Saturday, October 1 at 7:30 p.m. ET

AWAY: Florida
Saturday, October 15 at 4:00 p.m. ET

HOME: Middle Tennessee (Homecoming 2016)
Saturday, October 22 at 4:00 p.m. ET

Specials: Barry Bomb specialty cocktail, authentic Harpo’s cups and stickers and SHAKESPEARE’S PIZZA!

HOME: Kentucky
Saturday, October 29 at noon ET.

AWAY: South Carolina
Saturday, November 5

HOME: Vanderbilt
Saturday, November 12

AWAY: Tennessee
Saturday, November 19

HOME: Arkansas
Friday, November 25